Whitney Houston and Notorious B.I.G nominated for 2020 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame

2020 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has announced its nominees for the newest class of inductees with late legendary stars, Whitney Houston and Notorious B.I.G among 16 nominees.

In the list released on Tuesday morning (Oct.15), the 2020 nominees also include Dave Matthews Band, Pat Benatar, Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Judas Priest, MC5, Motörhead, Nine Inch Nails, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, Todd Rundgren, Soundgarden, T. Rex, and Thin Lizzy.

The 2020 inductees will be announced in January; the next ceremony will take place in Cleveland on Saturday, May 2, 2020.

The Complete List Of 2020 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Nominees

Pat Benatar
Dave Matthews Band
Depeche Mode
The Doobie Brothers
Whitney Houston
Judas Priest
Nine Inch Nails
The Notorious B.I.G.
Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
Todd Rundgren
Thin Lizzy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here